werasd.blogg.se

Download waves complete 14 reddit
Download waves complete 14 reddit







There are multiple factors that can cause this. Originally posted by Cheezus Crisp:I don't see the download speeds ever dropping to 0 in the screenshot you provided. No amount of googling shows anyone else with the problem, though.Īny advice? At this point I'm just going to send a bug report and support request in to Steam. He just throttled (same fix) because he has a slower speed so it didn't matter. I only know of one other person who has had this issue, and it's one of my close friends. Since I have a gigabit connection, I'd really rather not do that, as Steam downloads are one of the main reasons I bothered with that. That stabilizes it, at least it did a few times. The only thing that works is throttling speeds to 25 MB/s. completely reinstalling steam and deleting all files except steamapps and steam.exe plugging into ethernet (ive always been plugged in directly) closing anything else that uses network switching to many, many different download regions in steam It's a neverending cycle and nothing fixes it. Then fluctuates between 60 and 10, 60 and 10, so on and so forth.

download waves complete 14 reddit

Then sits at zero for a while, then goes back up.

download waves complete 14 reddit download waves complete 14 reddit

I mean it goes all the way up to 70 MB/s (which was my normal Steam download speed prior to this) to 0. I don't just mean 5 mbs to 10 and fluctuating between. Whenever i download a game, or at least extremely often, the speed constantly goes up and down, up and down. As of a couple months ago, I started having this problem.









Download waves complete 14 reddit